Time to hit the streets

As I promised, these are the costumes which I wore in the last three days due to the carnival fever, which is the spirit of my town! (Click to  enlarge the photos)

Како што ветив, еве ги трите карневалски костуми кои ги носев изминатите три дена на карневалската треска, што означува симбол и вековна традиција на мојот град! (Клик за поголема слика)

Rossoneri

123

The Vampire Diaries (I’ve never seen it,I just really wanted a vampire look 🙂 )

12

Prison break (the third photo is taken before my hair and make-up are done)

010203

Wait, Youlen who? Youlen with the face 🙂

Hope you like it guys, and in case you missed Strumica Carnival, you’d better be here the next year!

5 thoughts on “Time to hit the streets

Leave a Reply

